Ripple Music to release TRUCKER DIABLO’s new album on May 14th!!

trucker diablo

“Songs of Iron” from Northern Ireland melodic rockers TRUCKER DIABLO will be released May 14th through Ripple Music.

Heavy melodies firmly planted on a foundation of steamroller rock n’ roll aggression is the fuel behind the latest offering from Northern Ireland export, TRUCKER DIABLO. “Songs of Iron” picks up where the breakthrough hit album, The Devil Rhythm left off, blasting listeners with the sonic fury of modern heavy rock mixed with a road worn southern swagger. After releasing two viral videos (“Drink Beer, Destroy,” and “Voodoo“) taking the stage at Hard Rock Hell, Download, and opening for The Foo Fighters amongst others, TRUCKER DIABLO surged to new heights of popularity in 2012.

Now 2013 finds the band upon their international acclaim by cranking out another set of pile-driving melodic rockers. Songs of Iron, ups the ante on heaviness, crunching guitars and sing-along chorus, and is sure to please TRUCKER fans the world over, new and old.

Pre-order “Songs of Iron” at The Ripple Music Webstore.

The Captain SIB Show – Episode 22 – It’s going to get heavy…

Welcome one and all to another outing of the best independent music podcast available for free anywhere.
Wait till you hear the music lined up this week.
We have a fantastic new track from our bandage clad friends over at Here Come the Mummies from their new album, “Bed Bath and Behind”.
Listen out for Swedish rockers Ghost as we have a track from their album “Opus Eponymous”, some nice metal with a classy edge.
Amongst others like The Nearly Deads are some of our favourite bands to refresh your memory. Finishing of the show with a wall of metal’melodies is the amazing Powerwolf, lock up your Granny for this one.




Save up to 50% OFF Weekly UniqueSquared Deals

Sit back and enjoy, share with all and remember to keep on SIB’ing.

Rocking with us this week in the square room is…

  • Offset Season – Tearin’ Up the Night
  • Here Come The Mummies – Bed Bath and Behind
  • H-Beam – Naked Ladies Dot Com
  • Miles Winter Roberts – Mouth of My Imagination
  • Charlywood – Nobody does what they’re suppose to
  • Ten Year Vamp – Making Me Want You
  • The Nearly Deads – Reasons
  • Ghost – Ritual
  • The Cosmonauts – Linger On
  • Bandito – Thousand Hands
  • Autodrone – Of Home
  • Powerwolf – Sanctified With Dynamite
  • Show Notes:

  • Pick up Here Come The Mummies digital single “Jive Turkey” NOW!!
  • A new H-Beam album is on the way, pick up the amazingly diverse and entertaining “Useful Box of Hair” from Itunes.
  • Make sure you pick up the fantastic Ten Year Vamp’s music in their little shop.
  • Get your Granny something special this Christmas, pick up the amazing debut EP from The Nearly Deads on Itunes.
  • The phenomenal Ghost comes to us thanks to Rise Above Records and also MetalBlade Records.
  • Get your hands on some Ghost merch in their little shop.
  • Finally the mighty Powerwolf come to us thanks to MetalBlade records.
  • Chris Jericho coming to – 26-11-2011

    Indeed it is true. On Saturday 26th November 2011, we will release our exclusive interview with Fozzy frontman, and multi-time WWE Champion, Chris Jericho.
    Filmed at The Cathouse Rock Club in Glasgow, Scotland. Chris talks about early times with Fozzy, thoughts on the new album and possible release date.
    Also on the same day we will have a special “Fozzy and Friends” episode of The Captain SIB Show.
    We will have 2 signed Fozzy CD’s up for grabs in a fantastic competition.
    Raise your horned hands of metal and strap on your tin-foil hats.

    Save up to 50% OFF Weekly UniqueSquared Deals

    Now friends…

    This is Grail….from their album Chasing The Grail.