Monthly Archives: June 2011

The Captain SIB Show – Episode 10 – Scream for me Denzel Washington…

Welcome all to Episode 10 of the groundbreaking Captain SIB Show. This week there are a whole load of new bands to look out for. The conversation is indeed riveting with our usual guests. Tam is here with his culinary documentary series and also Police Cunt-Stubble Brown will pop on

Read more

Chapter 5 – Marmalade and bass strings…

Welcome one and all to another instalment of Captain SIB’s Psychedelic Freakout. This week there are some crackers. A feast for the mind. Musical madness, with conversation including, farming, kissing Stephen Hawking, feeling down and gaseous release. To download the show just right click on DOWNLOAD and save link/target “The

Read more

The Captain SIB Show – Episode 9 – Get off my bridge

Welcome all to Episode 9 of the fastest growing podcast series on the net. Join old Doobs this week as he and the voices battle their way through random conversation including Arnold Schwarzenegger being pregnant, with the usual jolly gang of guests, including a random directing role by Patrick Stewart.

Read more

SPACE RITUAL live at the Glasgow o2 ABC

Posted in Music News, SIBtv by Captain SIB

Don’t miss this chance to watch the legendary Space Ritual. Featuring Nik Turner, Mick Slattery, Terry Ollis and more of the magical band of brothers and sisters. Captain SIB were lucky enough back in 2010 to capture one their many performances as they opened for the wonderful Gong. This indeed

Read more

Chapter 4 – Don’t be afraid, its only hemp…

Welcome one and all to chapter 4 of the Psychedelic Freakout. The twisted voices of old Doobs mind are indeed taking him to the verge of sanity. This weeks discussions include, Slobodan Miloševic, a great toilet experience, jam, granny stuffing and many more confusing issues. TO DOWNLOAD THE SHOW SIMPLY

Read more


previous next